Our local team

Order processing and shipping

Ingo Bartels
Phone: +495942.9210-19
i.bartels@deppe-backstein.de 

Ingo Bartels has been part of the team since 2019 and answers all your questions about our product range, orders and deliveries.
 

[Translate to Englisch:] Expertin für Klinker und Backstein: Anna Schwieters

Anna Schwieters 
Phone: +495942.9210-11 
a.schwieters@deppe-backstein.de  

Anna Schwieters is most likely the one who welcomes you when you contact us by phone. She speaks English fluently.
 

[Translate to Englisch:] Expertin für Klinker und Backstein: Anja Duling

Anja Duling
Phone: +495942.9210-12
a.duling@deppe-backstein.de

Anja Duling supports you in all aspects concerning order processing. Anja is fluent in Polish, Russian and English.
 

Brick expert: Matthias Andrée

Matthias Andrée
Phone: +495942.9210-0 
m.andree@deppe-backstein.de

Matthias Andrée is responsible for all issues relating to production planning.
 

Kristin Beerlink 
Phone: +495942.9210-14 
k.beerlink@deppe-backstein.de

Kristin Beerlink is one of our trainees and has almost finshed her apprenticeship.

Jannik Platte 
Phone: +495942.9210-33
j.platte@deppe-backstein.de

Jannik Platte is one of our trainees.

 

Tim Zittlau 
Phone: +495942.9210-20
t.zittlau@deppe-backstein.de

Our latest addition to the team: Tim Zittlau is one of our trainees.

 

Lea Venneklaas
Phone: +495942.9210-35
info@deppe-backstein.de

Lea does a one-year internship with us.

 

 


Marketing / Accounting

Marketing: Gina Preuschoff

Gina Preuschoff
Phone: +495942.9210-18; +49 173 9984522
g.preuschoff@deppe-backstein.de

Gina Preuschoff takes care of all marketing issues, from external communication to event organisation. She speaks English, French and Dutch.

Accountant: Benny Bartels

Benny Bartels
Phone: +495942.9210-15
b.bartels@deppe-backstein.de

Without money nothing works for us either. Benny Bartels takes care of all financial issues and does the bookkeeping.


Production

Production Manager: Jürgen Lucas

Jürgen Lucas 
Phone: +495942.9210-0
j.lucas@deppe-backstein.de

As production manager Jürgen Lucas ensures that everything runs according to plan.

Sascha Rosemann
Phone: +495942.9210-0
s.rosemann@deppe-backstein.de

As Technical Manager, Sascha Rosemann keeps an eye on all technical processes and ensures that our plant is equipped with the latest technology.


Management

Dr. Dirk Deppe

Dr. Dirk Deppe 
Phone: +495942.9210-0
info@deppe-backstein.de

Since 2009 Dirk Deppe has been leading the family business in the 5th generation.

Benjamin Koops

Benjamin Koops 
Phone: +495942.9210-0
b.koops@deppe-backstein.de

As assistant to the management and authorised signatory, Benjamin Koops keeps on top of things.