Our local team

Ingo Bartels
Phone: +495942.9210-19
i.bartels@deppe-backstein.de 

Ingo Bartels answers all your questions about our product range, orders and deliveries.

[Translate to Englisch:] Expertin für Klinker und Backstein: Anja Duling

Anja Duling
Phone: +495942.9210-12
a.duling@deppe-backstein.de

Anja Duling supports you in all aspects concerning order processing. Anja is fluent in Polish, Russian and English.

Kristin Beerlink 
Phone: +495942.9210-14 
k.beerlink@deppe-backstein.de

Kristin Beerlink will be happy to provide you with competent advice and assistance.

Jannik Platte 
Phone: +495942.9210-33
j.platte@deppe-backstein.de

Jannik Platte is our third year trainee.

 

Brick expert: Matthias Andrée

Matthias Andrée
Phone: +495942.9210-0 
m.andree@deppe-backstein.de

Assistant of the Management
 

Tim Zittlau 
Phone: +495942.9210-20
t.zittlau@deppe-backstein.de

Our latest addition to the team: Tim Zittlau is one of our trainees.

 

Marketing: Gina Preuschoff

Gina Preuschoff
Phone: +495942.9210-18; +49 173 9984522
g.preuschoff@deppe-backstein.de

Gina Preuschoff takes care of all marketing issues, from external communication to event organisation. She speaks English, French and Dutch.

Accountant: Benny Bartels

Benny Bartels
Phone: +495942.9210-15
b.bartels@deppe-backstein.de

Without money nothing works for us either. Benny Bartels takes care of all financial issues and does the bookkeeping.

Kerstin Voet 
Phone: +495942.9210-36
k.voet@deppe-backstein.de  

Kerstin Voet supports Benny Bartels in all accounting activities.

Production Manager: Jürgen Lucas

Jürgen Lucas 
Phone: +495942.9210-0
j.lucas@deppe-backstein.de

As production manager Jürgen Lucas ensures that everything runs according to plan.


Management

Dr. Dirk Deppe

Dr. Dirk Deppe 
Phone: +495942.9210-0
info@deppe-backstein.de

Since 2009 Dirk Deppe has been leading the family business in the 5th generation.

Benjamin Koops

Benjamin Koops 
Phone: +495942.9210-0
b.koops@deppe-backstein.de

Authorised signatory Administration & Sales